Seiun wo kakeru – ch. 81

Updated ch. 81 of Seiun. Hope you enjoy 😀

On a side note, we are still looking for more editors for Ochitekita, which you may already noticed, is being updated slower than usual.

This entry was posted in Seiun wo Kakeru, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Seiun wo kakeru – ch. 81

  1. Pingback: Seiun wo kakeru – ch. 81 – Light Novels Feed

  2. devilsadvocate6 says:

    thank you for your hard work ^^

    Like

  3. KnightOwl says:

    Clicking on the above link to chapter 81 results in a “Page not found”

    Like

    • acefisher says:

      Sorry, I thought I had corrected all the links to ch. 81 when I changed the title and url to fit with the other naming conventions(first, middle, and last). I guess I just missed this specific one. It has been fixed.

      Like

  4. Johna580 says:

    Keep working ,impressive job! ggkbgcdgkbkc

    Like

Leave a comment