Section 1 – The Smithing Arc


Chapter 1: The Senbakoki

Chapter 2: Who am I?

Chapter 3: The Recognition as a Villager

Chapter 4: Initiation of Manufacturing

Chapter 5: The Wheelbarrow and Fernando the Carpenter

Chapter 6: The Commencement of Work

Chapter 7: The Ring

Chapter 8: The Watermill

Chapter 9: The Debut and the Hatchet

Chapter 9.5: The Winnower and Pietro the Apprentice