New story Announcement

Hello there people of the internet! It is I, Weslykan…..you know, one of the editors for Ochi…well nevermind that! I’m here to announce that I am morphing into a translator and translating a new story on the site. It’s gonna be fun!

west

 

Here’s the info:

Title: Humans are the Strongest Race~ Starting a Slow Life with an Elf Wife in a Different World

Author: 柑橘ゆすら

Summary: Elf? Dwarf? No! Humans are the strongest!
 I was summoned into a different world where humans are the strongest living beings. In my previous world I was just a normal everyday salaryman, but in this new world I seem to have become a rare existence.
I, who have obtained the strongest power through my race, have decided to enjoy this seemingly stress-free life to the fullest.

About Weslykan

Still surviving despite their best efforts to kill me...
This entry was posted in Humans are the Strongest Race, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New story Announcement

  1. Dark Jackel says:

    You mean humans aren’t the underdogs for once? What heresy… 😉

    Like

  2. vexzblog says:

    well, that seems interesting.
    the more novels i can read the beter!

    Like

  3. devilsadvocate6 says:

    ohh that is a badass title…looking very much forward to it….elf wife….*thumbs up*

    Like

Leave a comment