Ochitekita Naga to Majo no Kuni Volume 3 Chapter 3 – Future Outlook

Alright guys, here’s the next chapter.

Ochitekita Naga to Majo no Kuni Volume 3 Chapter 3 – Future Outlook

Translator: Skythewood

Editors: Hachi, Geodude, Fisher

About acefisher

...Not even a nibble.
This entry was posted in Ochitekita Naga to Majo no Kuni, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ochitekita Naga to Majo no Kuni Volume 3 Chapter 3 – Future Outlook

  1. Pingback: Ochitekita Ryuuou to Horobiyuku Majo no Kuni | Ochitekita Naga to Majo no Kuni Volume 3 Chapter 3 – Future Outlook - Light Novels Feed

  2. All Night says:

    Thanks

    Like

  3. devilsadvocate6 says:

    thanks pal!!

    Like

  4. xelloss89 says:

    I’m quickly catching up to the last release.. I am still at the beginning of volume 2 so I’m not going to read the new chapter yet but, for now, thank you all for the translation! This is a novel I had on my reading list since many moons!

    Like

Leave a comment