Seiun wo kakeru – ch. 34

Here is the next Ch.34. Hope you will enjoy 😀

Also, according to the author, this chapter is 2x longer than the usual ones, so you can consider it as a double release.

Credits to Ace for editing.

This entry was posted in Seiun wo Kakeru, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Seiun wo kakeru – ch. 34

  1. Pingback: Seiun wo kakeru – ch. 34 | AnimeWallpaperHD

  2. Tokanya says:

    can I ask something?

    I just check reddit today after a long while, and I didn’t see this series in there. Do you know about
    https://www.reddit.com/r/LightNovels this?

    I think this is a really good read and more people should know about it. if you ask, there should be someone with reddit id that can post update.

    well, more people mean more problems too, so it’s up to you.

    Like

    • acefisher says:

      How did you check for this translation on reddit?

      Like

      • Tokanya says:

        I didn’t. I just browse on first 10-ish pages and I think it goes back about 2 or 3 weeks. Since you release pretty much once every 2-3 days it should show up at least once.

        Like

      • acefisher says:

        Apparently, it’s under comments. Various people have been kind enough to post on reddit whenever a chapter has been released, but they all fell under comments. I don’t frequent reddit, so I am not familiar with how reddit works. However, I agree that having more recognition on reddit would increase the views on this site.

        Like

      • Tokanya says:

        okay I found it in sub reddit novel translation but not in Lightnovel.

        Think of sub reddit as a club room where reddit is a building. Novel translation is kinda brunching off from Lightnovel a few month ago because of some issues.

        I think you should ask about this in the next release tho. because normaly I don’t use them at all, I might miss something.

        anyway good luck on that I’m going back to work.

        Like

      • acefisher says:

        ok, one last thing, does it matter if it’s an LN or WN translation?

        Like

Leave a comment